Join POMS Renew Membership Update Profile Contact Us

Board Members

President: Anant Mishra, George Mason University
VP Awards and Honors: Morvarid Rahmani, Georgia Tech
VP Meetings: Jennifer Bailey, Babson College
VP Outreach and Collaboration: Joel Wooten, University of South Carolina
Secretary: Gulru Ozkan-Seely, University of Washington, Bothell
VP Special Events: TBD

Movable Type Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux