Join POMS Renew Membership Update Profile Contact Us

Past Winners: Teaching Innovation Awards

The affiliations of the winners listed below were at the time of winning the award. The hyper-link provided in the name of the winner points to her/his current affiliation.
2018: Gangshu (George) Cai (Santa Clara University)
2017: Christian Terwiesch, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, USA
2016: James Hill, Ohio State University, USA
2015: Mike Gorman, University of Dayton, Dayton, Ohio, U.S.A.
2014: Rogelio Oliva, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas, U.S.A.
2013: Natalie Simpson, School of Management, University at Buffalo, New York, U.S.A.
2012: Michael G. Hasler, McCombs School of Business, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas, U.S.A.
2011: Hau Lee, Stanford University, Stanford, California, U.S.A.
2010: Rolando Tomasini and Luk Van Wassenhove, INSEAD, Fontainbleau, France. (Citation)
2009: Robert D.Klassen, Ivey Business School, University of Western Ontario, London, Ontario, Canada.
2008: Kyle Cattani, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN, U.S.A.
2007: Andy A. Tsay, Leavey School of Business at Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA, U.S.A.
2004: Samuel C. Wood and Sunil Kumar, Responsive Learning Technologies, Los Altos, CA, U.S.A. (Winners).
2004: Sharon A. Johnson & Amy Z. Zeng, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA, U.S.A. (Runners up).
2003: Vidyaranya B. Gargeya, Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC, U.S.A.
2003: Kristie Seawright, Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, U.S.A.(honorable mention).
2002: Sanjay Ahire, The Darla Moore School of Business, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, U.S.A.
2002: Avraham Shtub, William Davidson Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Technion City, Haifa, Israel.
2001: Jose Antonio Dominguez Machuca, Departamento de Economía Financiera y Dirección de Operaciones Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales, Universidad de Sevilla, Sevilla, Spain.

Movable Type Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux