Join POMS Renew Membership Update Profile Contact Us

College Boards

President (2015-2017): Linda LaGanga (Mental Health Center of Denver)
Secretary (2014-2016): David Zepeda (Northeastern University)
VP Awards (2015-2017): Sarang Deo (Indian School of Business)
VP Meetings (2014-2016): David Dobrzykowski (Rutgers University)
VP Outreach (2015-2017): Craig Froehle (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

Movable Type Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux